Find Your Office/Program
Name Director Phone Email Website
Barons-Eureka-Warner Zakk Morrison 403-405-4466 zakk.morrison@bewfcss.ab.ca Link
Bassano Tiffany Scarlett 403-641-3788 fcss@bassano.ca Link
Cardston Angel Saddleback 403-653-3366 angel@cardston.ca Link
Cowley 403-627-3156 partnered with Pincher Creek
Crowsnest Pass Kim Lewis, Coordinator 403-563-2207 kim.lewis@crowsnestpass.com
Cypress County Jeffrey Dowling 403-526-2888 jeffrey.dowling@cypress.ab.ca Link
Fort Macleod Angie O Connor 403-553-4491 fcss@fortmacleod.com Link
Forty Mile Region Corinna Roth-Beacome 403-545-2200 fcss40ml@bowisland.com
Granum Margriet Eindhoven 403-687-3840 granumdropin@shaw.ca
Grasslands Regional Lynn Pye-Matheson 403-362-4549 grasslands.fcss@telus.net Link
Lethbridge Diane Randell 403-320-3917 diane.randell@lethbridge.ca Link
Magrath Ryan O'Neil 403-758-3212 ryan@magrath.ca Link
Medicine Hat Varley Weisman 403-529-8314 varwei@medicinehat.ca Link
Pincher Creek David Green 403-627-3156 fcss@pinchercreek.ca Link
Pincher Creek (MD) 403-627-3156 partnered with Pincher Creek
Redcliff Carla Spampinato 403-548-7415 carlas@redcliff.ca Link