Find Your Office/Program
Name Director Phone Email Website
Amisk Kathy Ferguson 780-856-3980 amiskvil@telusplanet.net
Andrew 780-895-7751 partnered with Lamont County
Bashaw Linda Hannah 780-372-3911 bdss1@telusplanet.net Link
Big Valley Michelle White 403-876-2269 info@villageofbigvalley.ca Link
Botha 403-742-2337 shelly.walker@stettlercsc.ca
Camrose Margaret Holliston 780-672-0141 cdss@telus.net Link
Castor Mandy Fuller 403-882-2115 castordistrictfcss@telus.net Link
Cereal Mary Ann Salik 403-326-3823 vofc@netago.ca
Consort Barb Kulyk 403-577-3011 fcssconsort@gmail.com Link
Coronation Diane Schmidt 403-578-2727 twncoron@telusplanet.net
Dewberry Sherry Johnson 780-847-3053 dewberry@hmsinet.ca Link
Donalda Anna Volk 403-883-2345 cao@village.donalda.ab.ca Link
Drumheller April Harrison 403-823-1315 aharrison@dinosaurvalley.com Link
Empress Debbie Ross 403-565-3938 cao@villageofempress.com
Flagstaff County Lynne Jenkinson, Executive Director 780-385-3976 ljenkinson@telus.net Link
Halkirk 403-882-2115 / 403-578-2727 partnered with Castor and Coronation
Hanna Gwen Snell 403-854-4433 gsnell@hanna.ca Link
Kitscoty Colleen Parker 780-846-2221 assistcao@vokitscoty.ca Link
Lamont Betty Malica 780-895-2010 betty.m@lamont.ca Link
Lamont County Sara Rindero 780-895-7751 sara.r@lamontcounty.ca Link
Lloydminster Diana Ehelebe 780-874-3710 fcss@lloydminster.ca Link
Mannville-Minburn-Innisfree Jannette Riedel, Elizabeth Myhovich or Valerie Mytz 780-763-3005 mmifcss@mannville.com Link
Marwayne Joanne Horton 780-847-3962 cao.marwayne@mcsnet.ca Link
Minburn County 780-763-3005 / 780-632-3966 partnered with Mannville and Vegreville
Oyen Heather Norris 403-664-2255 oyenfcss@telus.net Link
Paintearth County 403-882-2115 / 403-578-2727 partnered with Castor and Coronation
Paradise Valley James Warren 780-745-2287 villageofpv@mcsnet.ca
Provost Carrie Olson 780-753-2288 pdfcss@telus.net Link
Special Areas 2, 3, 4 Darcy Ferguson 403-854-5600 darcy.ferguson@specialareas.ab.ca
Starland County Diana Rowe 403-772-3793 diana@starlandcounty.com Link
Stettler Shelly Walker 403-742-2337 shelly.walker@stettlercsc.ca Link
Stettler County 403-742-2337 partnered with Stettler
Tofield-Ryley-Beaver Ruth Gill 780-662-7067 rgilltofieldfcss@gmail.com Link
Vegreville Julie Gottselig 780-632-3966 fcss@vegreville.com Link
Vermilion Carol Coleman 780-581-2413 ccoleman@vermilion.ca Link
Vermilion River County Corinne McGirr 780-846-2244 cmcgirr@county24.com Link
Veteran Debbie Johnstone 403-575-3954 villageofveteran@gmail.com Link
Viking-Beaver Tracey Boast Radley 780-336-4024 tboastradley@vbfcss.ca Link
Wainwright Cathy Charlton 780-842-2555 fcsdirector@silvercrest.ca Link
Youngstown Emma Garlock 403-779-3873 ytown@xplornet.com