Find Your Office/Program
Name Director Phone Email Website
Alix Glenna Carlson 403-747-2031 alixfcss@xplornet.com Link
Bentley Barb Carson 403-748-2160 community@telus.net Link
Blackfalds Sue Bornn 403-885-6247 sbornn@blackfalds.com Link
Carstairs Sharon Koop 403-337-3341 sharonk@carstairs.ca Link
Clearwater Regional Andrea Vassallo 403-845-3720 fcssmanager@rockymtnhouse.com Link
Clive Wanda Wagner 403-754-5695 wwagner.fcss@platinum.ca
Cremona Jennie Thompson 403-637-3731 fcss@cremona.ca Link
Didsbury Nicole Aasen 403-335-3391 naasen@didsbury.ca Link
Eckville Heather Allen 403-746-3177 heather@eckville.com
Innisfail Karen Bradbury 403-227-3376 karen.bradbury@innisfail.ca Link
Kneehill Regional Shelley Jackson 403-443-3800 shelley@krfcss.com Link
Lacombe Susan MacDonald 403-782-6637 smacdonald@lacombefcss.net Link
Lacombe County Donna Mae Grant 403-782-6601 dmgrant@lacombecounty.com
Ma-Me-O Beach Sharon Lock 780-335-3444 slock2011@gmail.com
Millet Lisa Schoening 780-387-4554 millet@millet.ca Link
Mountain View County Pam Thomas 403-335-3311 pthomas@mvcounty.com Link
Olds Michelle Honeyman 403-507-4818 mhoneyman@olds.ca Link
Ponoka Shannon Boyce-Campbell 403-783-4462 shannon@ponokafcss.net Link
Red Deer Bobby-Jo Stannard 403-356-8890 fcss@reddeer.ca Link
Rimbey Peggy Makofka 403-843-2030 info@rimbeyfcss.com Link
Sundre Marita Stermann 403-638-1011 marita@mygnp.org Link
Sylvan Lake Kelly Smith 403-887-1137 ksmith@sylvanlake.ca Link
Wetaskiwin Linda Mueller 780-361-4424 linda.mueller@wetaskiwin.ca Link
Wetaskiwin County Geoff Lynch 780-361-6227 glynch@county.wetaskiwin.ab.ca Link