Find Your Office/Program
Name Director Phone Email Website
Beaverlodge Trudy Hodges 780-354-2204 thodges@countygp.ab.ca
Berwyn Rachelle Koch 780-338-3801 vberwynfcss@serbernet.com Link
Big Lakes Family and Community Services Louise Myre 780-776-0008 lmyre@biglakescounty.ca
Birch Hills County Hermann Minderlein 780-694-3793 cao@birchhillscounty.com Link
Central Peace Kara Wendland 780-864-3500 fcss@mdspiritriver.ab.ca Link
Clear Hills County Audrey Bjorklund 780-685-3925 audrey@clearhillscounty.ab.ca Link
East Prairie Metis Settlement Joan Haggerty 780-523-5562 jhaggerty@eastprairiemetis.ca
Fairview Faro Taug 780-835-5471 fcss@fairview.ca Link
Gift Lake Metis Settlement Sharon Anderson 780-767-2112 programs&services@giftlakemetis.ca
Grande Cache Amber Hennig 780-827-2446 amber.hennig@grandecache.ca Link
Grande Prairie Angela Sutherland 780-538-0409 asutherland@cityofgp.com Link
Grande Prairie County Kathleen Turner 780-567-5598 kturner@countygp.ab.ca Link
Green View Lisa Hannaford 780-524-7636 lisa.hannaford@greenviewfcss.ca Link
Grimshaw Tracy Halerewich 780-332-4788 tracyh@grimshaw.ca Link
High Level Jena Clarke 780-821-4013 jclarke@highlevel.ca Link
High Prairie 780-776-0008 partnered with Big Lakes
Hines Creek Leanne Walmsley 780-494-3690 walmsley@abnorth.com Link
Hythe Teresa Boudreault 780-882-4248 tboudreault@countygp.ab.ca Link
Lesser Slave River MD Peggy Laing 780-681-3929 peggy.laing@mdlsr.ca Link
Mackenzie County Mary Driedger 780-928-3967 lcss@live.ca
Manning Arlene Henitiuk 780-836-2170 famcss@telusplanet.net
Nampa/Northern Sunrise Amber Houle 780-625-3287 ahoule@northernsunrise.net Link
Northern Lights (MD) 780-332-4788 / 780-836-2170 / 780-624-1000 partnered with Grimshaw, Manning and Peace River
Northern Sunrise County 780-625-3287 partnered with Nampa
Opportunity (MD) Votham Anastasiads 780-891-3778 vothama@mdopportunity.ab.ca
Paddle Prairie Metis Settlement Jonelle Laboucane 780-981-2227 jonelle@paddleprairie.com
Peace (MD) 780-338-3801 / 780-332-4788 / 780-624-1000 partnered with Berwyn, Grimshaw and Peace River
Peace River Tanya Bell 780-624-1000 tbell@peaceriver.ca Link
Peavine Metis Settlement Fahim Haque 780-523-2557 fahim.haque@peavinemetis.com
Rainbow Lake Mark Kastiro 780-956-3778 recreation@rainbowlake.ca Link
Saddle Hills County Ula Knelson 780-864-3760 uknelson@saddlehills.ab.ca Link
Sexsmith Naomi Robinson 780-568-4345 fcss@sexsmith.ca Link
Slave Lake Teresa Callihoo 780-849-8003 teresa.callihoo@slavelake.ca Link
Smoky River Georgia Dubois 780-837-2220 srfcss@live.ca
Wembley Pam Decker 780-766-2269 fcsswembley@live.com Link